[人揚長遠代理NAB2020 系列研討會之3]
Veritone AI : Temper Your Cabin Fever. Proven AI for M&E Webinar Series.

APR. 17, 2020

我們有太多東西想與大眾分享,無論是我們的客戶、合作夥伴還是未來的客戶!

因此,我們像其他公司一樣,決定舉辦自己的“virtual tradeshow”,這一系列的網絡研討會,可幫助我們以有意義的方式與大家聯繫。突然之間,這似乎比以往任何時候都更為關鍵。

 

我們提供AI多方面的媒體和娛樂解決方案,並且支持眾多垂直領域。

本系列研討會,從4月20日星期一開始,我們將分成五週個別重點介紹:電視、廣播、體育…等五個不同方向的研討會,每個研討會都有專屬的網絡研討會如下:

第1場:

Proven AI for TV Stations. Experience it Live

Demonstrate Performance and Justify ROI on Ad Spend,
Monday, April 20th, at 10am PST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST

REGISTER TODAY

第2場:

Proven AI for Radio Stations. Experience it Live

Win Back Dollars and Prove ROI with AI-Powered Ad Intelligence for Radio
Tuesday, April 21st, at 10am PST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST

REGISTER TODAY

 

第3場:

Proven AI for TV Networks. Experience it Live

Hyper Indexed + Highly Intelligent Content for Linear TV and VOD
Wednesday, April 22nd, at 10am PST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST

REGISTER TODAY

第4場

Proven AI for Sports. Experience it Live

Turn Unstructured Content into Readily Accessible Moments
Wednesday, April 22nd, at 12pm PST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST

REGISTER TODAY

​第5場

Proven AI for Podcasting. Experience it Live

Power Contextual Advertising at Scale and Enable Brand Safety
Thursday, April 23rd, at 10am PST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST

REGISTER TODAY

Forevertek |人揚長遠科技

sales@forevertek.com.tw

TEL : (02)2793-0677

FAX : (02)2791-7645

台北市內湖區新湖二路345號7樓

©2020 by Forevertek 人揚長遠科技股份有限公司